BASKETBALL

Unsere Trainer


Nicu Lassel

basketball@vfl-hameln.de

1. Herren

Tobias Jung

tj_jung@gmx.de


U18

Pascal Kurth

pascalkurth@aol.com


U16

Mena Geese

mena.geese@gmx.de


U12 & U14

Paul Sewald

paul.sewald@gmail.com

Mika Petruschin

mika.petruschin@gmail.com


3. Herren

Thorsten Stucke

thorsten.stucke@gmail.com


Mixed Team

Werner Plangemann

i-w.plangemann@t-online.de



VfL Hameln v. 1849 e.V.

Fahlte 4-6 | 31787 Hameln
0 51 51 / 92 43 33
0 51 51 / 20 88 98
Info@vfl-hameln.de

Impressum | Datenschutz

Öffnungszeiten

Mo. 16:00h - 18:00h
Di. 10:00h - 12:00h
Do. 10:00h - 12:00h
Fr. 16:00h - 18:00h

Vorstands-Team

  • Hans Joachim Lüttge
  • Uwe Carsten Petersen
  • Gerhard Schramm

Details unter Ansprechpartner
Sash Hameln

"SASH" im VfL-Heim

Im VfL-Heim finden Sie
die Gaststätte "SASH"

0 51 51 / 6 11 66

Wir wünschen guten Appetit!
sponsored by